abm banner
SBI I COLLECT URL

Faculty Information


Sr.No.
Name of Staff
Department
Qualification
Designation
Email-id
1
Prof. P.P. Jagtap
Agriculture Economics
M.Sc. 
( Agril. Economics)
I/C Principal & Assistant Professor
ppjagtap@kkwagh.edu.in
2
Prof.K.P.Jadhav
Agriculture and Allied Science
M.Sc. 
( Agril. Extension)
Assistant Professor
kpjadhav@kkwagh.edu.in
3
Prof. S. N. Ghule
Agriculture Business Managment
M.B.A.( Finance), SET
 
Assistant Professor
snghule@kkwagh.edu.in
4
Prof. V.S. Dange
Agriculture Business Management 
MBA (A.B.M.)
Assistant Professor
vsdange@kkwagh.edu.in
5
Prof. A. K. Babar
Agriculture and Allied Science
M. Sc.(Agronomy), ASRB NET
Assistant Professor
akbabar@kkwagh.edu.in
6
Prof. M.M. Bagal
Agriculture Marketing  
MBA (A.B.M.)
Assistant Professor
mmbagal@kkwagh.edu.in
7
Prof. K. V. Dongre
Agriculture Business Management 
MBA (A.B.M.)
Assistant Professor
kvdongare@kkwagh.edu.in
8
Prof. P. K. Makhare
Agriculture Economics
M.Sc. 
( Agril. Economics)
Assistant Professor
pradipmakhare07@gmail.com
9
Prof. S. J. Patil
Agriculture Marketing
M.B.A.( ABM)
 
Assistant Professor
sumit3140@gmail.com
10
Miss. S.I.Patil
Computer
Master In Computer Application(Engg.)
 Lab Assistant
sp.smita2012@gamil.com-
                                                                                                     Visitors Count  ip based webcounter

Site Developed & Maintained by Department of Computer Engg(Agril.Engg) and Computer Science(Agriculture).